„5 Things Kids Teach Adults About Photography“

Ein sehr schöner, etwas anderer Artikel, den ich euch nicht vorenthalten möchte.

As adults, we’re really good at coming up with „shoulds.“ Even artists who know that „shoulds“ are deadly are still great at creating them, and worse, sticking to them. Photographers are guilty of this too. Well, not all photographers. The youngest among us have a should or two (or five) to unteach us, which if we pay attention, can help turn us grown-ups into exceptional photographers.

Die Nuss

6 Gedanken zu „„5 Things Kids Teach Adults About Photography“

  1. danke für den kommentar auf meiner seite :) ich habe mich vor kurzejm auf beauty & fashion fotografi spezialisiert :) fotografie aber auch das was mir sonst vor die linse kommt wie tiere oder einfach lifestyle :)

    liebe Grüße
    Laura Palm Fotografie

Kommentar verfassen

